What Country Has Naruto Shippuden on Netflix?

If you’re a fan of the anime series Naruto Shippuden, then you may be wondering what country has it available on Netflix. Unfortunately, not every country has access to this series on the popular streaming service. In this blog post, we’ll provide a list of countries that have Naruto Shippuden on Netflix. So if you’re looking to watch some of your favorite episodes, be sure to check out this list!

What Country Has Naruto Shippuden on Netflix?

  • The first 21 seasons in Belgium, France, and Switzerland
  • The first 10 seasons in Canada and Germany
  • The first 5 seasons in Argentina, Brazil, and Mexico

Hopefully, Naruto: Shippuden will soon arrive in all countries around the world. It’s such an iconic show, that it would be a shame if it didn’t. Switzerland received rights to the show in March 2020, so there is still time for it to become available in your country.

There is also the chance that your country will lose the rights to Naruto if it has been available for a long time. Essentially, now if the time to watch Naruto: Shippuden if you have the chance.

If you’re not in one of these countries, don’t worry! There are still plenty of ways to watch Naruto Shippuden. Many streaming services offer the series, so you’ll be able to find it no matter where you are. Just do a little bit of research and you’ll be watching your favorite episodes in no time!

P.S. If you’re looking for a great place to watch Naruto Shippuden, we highly recommend Crunchyroll! They offer a free trial.